Renault Ft-17

€39.95

The effectiveness of the first French and English tanks, used in 1916-1917, is quickly limited: they are heavy, slow and relatively fragile. General Estienne, father of the French tank, imagines then a type of lighter and more manageable tank, which he entrusts the study to Louis Renault. The Renault FT 17 tank, launched at the end of May 1918, is a great technical success and contributes to the success of Marshal Foch's offensives in the second half of 1918. It is one of the major tools of victory.

The Renault FT-17 was a French light tank that was used during WWI. It was utilized by France, Belgium, Turkey, Poland, and others. In addition, it continued to be used during the second World War. It was the most effective armoured vehicle of the Great War, and its construction became the basis for the forthcoming construction that is used even today. The support of the Infantry was its goal. Also, the rounded tail piece at the rear of a tank facilitated the crossing of trenches and a fully rotating turret enabled it to fight in gun battles in all directions.
This tank model is unique due to its characteristic, narrow, movable tracks. COBI designers have perfectly reproduced these details and proportions of this tank. The model includes a figure of a tankman equipped with binoculars and a revolver.

Characteristics

●375 high quality blocks
●1 figure of soldier with accessories
●Manufactured in EU by a company with an over 20-year tradition of producing high quality construction blocks
●Conform to all safety standards for toys
●Fully compatible with other brands of construction blocks
Easy-to-follow and intuitive instruction manual based on pictures and icons
●Model dimensions (length x width x height): 18.5 cm (7.3") x 9 cm (3.5") x 10 cm (3.9"), Box dimensions (length x width x height): 34.4 x 5.5 x 24 cm

Categories
Kids, Figurines
Renault Ft-17
Renault Ft-17

Renault Ft-17

39,95 €

L'efficacité des premiers chars français et anglais, utilisés en 1916-1917, se révèle rapidement limitée : ils sont lourds, lents et relativement fragiles. Le général Estienne, père du char français, imagine alors un type de char plus léger et plus maniable, dont il confie l'étude à Louis Renault. Le char Renault FT 17, engagé dès la fin mai 1918, est une grande réussite technique et contribue au succès des offensives du maréchal Foch au second semestre 1918. Il est l'un des outils majeurs de la victoire.

Le Renault FT-17 était un char léger français utilisé pendant la Première Guerre mondiale. Il a été utilisé par la France, la Belgique, la Turquie, la Pologne et d'autres. En outre, il a continué à être utilisé pendant la seconde guerre mondiale. Il s'agissait du véhicule blindé le plus efficace de la Grande Guerre et sa construction a servi de base à la construction à venir qui est utilisée encore aujourd'hui. Le soutien de l'infanterie était son objectif. De plus, la queue arrondie à l'arrière d'un char facilitait le franchissement des tranchées et une tourelle entièrement rotative lui permettait de se battre lors de combats au canon dans toutes les directions.
Ce modèle de réservoir est unique en raison de ses chenilles caractéristiques, étroites et mobiles. Les designers de COBI ont parfaitement reproduit ces détails et proportions de ce char. Le modèle comprend une figure d'un tankiste équipé de jumelles et d'un revolver.

Caractéristiques

● 375 blocs de haute qualité
● 1 figurine de soldat avec accessoires
● Fabriqué dans l'UE par une entreprise ayant une tradition de plus de 20 ans de production de blocs de construction de haute qualité
● Conforme à toutes les normes de sécurité pour les jouets
● Entièrement compatible avec d'autres marques de blocs de construction
Manuel d'instructions intuitif et intuitif basé sur des images et des icônes
● Dimensions du modèle (longueur x largeur x hauteur): 18,5 cm (7,3 ") x 9 cm (3,5") x 10 cm (3,9 "), Dimensions de la boîte (longueur x largeur x hauteur): 34,4 x 5,5 x 24 cm

Catégories
Jeunesse, Figurines
Renault Ft-17
Renault Ft-17